Campus Allies

Campus Allies refers to UCLA staff and faculty members who have undergone the UndocuALLY training and are supportive of undocumented students on campus. Identifying campus allies allows students to find key people in different departments to seek direct support, and ensure they are connecting with staff and faculty members who are knowledgeable and sensitive about undocumented student issues. 

Counseling and Psychological Services
Saeromi Kim, Ph.D
CAPS Counseling Psychologist
skim@saonet.ucla.edu 

Elizabeth Hernandez

CAPS Psychology Intern

ehernandez@saonet.ucla.edu

 

Financial Aid Office

Audren Morris-Sandoval

Assistant Director for Compliance & Processing

amsandoval@saonet.ucla.edu

 

Gustavo Sanchez

Financial Aid Advisor

gsanchez@saonet.ucla.edu

 

Center for Community College Partnerships (CCCP) & Academic Partnerships (AP)

Alfred Herrera

Assistant Vice Provost, AP & Director, CCCP

aherrera@college.ucla.edu

 

International Education Office

Mauricio Cobian

International Programs Counselor

mcobian@ieo.ucla.edu

 

UCLA Student Legal Services

Elizabeth Kemper

Director

ekemper@saonet.ucla.edu