About
  • Mission
  • Staff
  • Campus Allies
  • Connect with Us

Staff

Undocumented Student Program Staff

  • Valeria Garcia
    Program Director
    vgarcia@saonet.ucla.edu
    310-206-2980
    Pronouns: she/ her/ hers
  • Habiba Simjee
    Staff Attorney
    habiba.ucimm@law.ucdavis.edu
    Pronouns: she/ her/ hers
  • Vivek Mittal
    Managing Attorney
    vivek.ucimm@law.ucdavis.edu
    Pronouns: he/ him/ his
  • Yadira K Hernandez
    USP Program Coordnator
    yhernandez@saonet.ucla.edu

Undocumented Student Program Interns

  • Jose Cardona
    Marketing Intern
    jcardona@saonet.ucla.edu
    Pronouns: he/ him/ his
  • Sam Williams
    MSA Graduate Intern
    swilliams@saonet.ucla.edu
    Pronouns: he/ him/ his
  • Karen Coronilla
    Programming Intern
    kcoronilla@saonet.ucla.edu
    Pronouns: she/ her/ hers
  • Karina Salcido
    Administrative Asst. Intern
    ksalcido@saonet.ucla.edu
    Pronouns: she/ her/ hers
  • Adan Martiinez
    USPARC Peer Counselor
    Pronouns: He, his, him
  • Cristian De Nova Ledesma
    USPARC Peer Counselor
    cdenova@saonet.ucla.edu